Rachel Scanlon
Founder – Australia
Catherine James
Steering Committee
Amber Cerny
Steering Committee
Ilana Orlievsky
Steering Committee
Lucinda Bradshaw
Steering Committee
Claire Chaffey
Head of Communications and Marketing – Law Society of NSW
Russell Mort
Marketing Manager – Law Society of NSW
Jane Southward
LSJ Associate Editor and Digital Editor - Law Society of NSW
Henry Lockett
Web Developer